Gov. McMaster, 10 Cities, 3 Counties Proclaim School Choice Week

By: Mary Tillotson

Governor Henry McMaster officially proclaimed South Carolina School Choice Week.

School Choice Week was proclaimed in the following cities and counties:

  • Cities: Darlington, Hardeeville, Liberty, Dillon, Bluffton, Blythewood, Bowman, Irmo, Port Royal and Surfside Beach
  • Counties: McCormick, Richland, and Orangeburg